In Defence of Liberty

Driven by data; ridden with liberty.

My Submission to B&NES Article 4 Direction Consultation

I would like to apologise for my temporary absence from this blog. I have been moving house, and spent a couple of weeks without an internet connection at my new place, which makes updating this blog rather difficult. I have also been collecting data and authoring a submission to B&NES Council’s consultation on activating an Article 4 Direction across the city of Bath. It was written quickly, but I hope to hone and perfect my arguments and knowledge on the subject before engaging in formal debates. My submission follows:

Article 4 Direction Consultation Submission – Anthony Masters

Information

This entry was posted on July 20, 2012 by in Local Politics and tagged , , , .
